Pilot Club of Oconee County, Inc.
P.O. Box 833
Watkinsville, Ga. 30677


Meeting Location:
First Christian Church of Watkinsville
4 N. Main Street
Watkinsville, GA 30677
(At the intersection of N. Main St. and Simonton Bridge Rd.)

Member Oconee County Chamber of Commerce since 2012.

Officers 2019 – 2020

President Darlene Adams
President Elect Rosa Hall
Recording Secretary Dr. Cyndee Perdue Moore
Treasurer Cathy Moorehead
Corresponding Secretary Jane Reese
Directors Donna MacPherson, Rosanne Smith, Vickie Hammond
Awards Committee Roseanne Smith, Nancy Watkins
Audit Committee Kathy Reising, Jan Thomas
Brainminders™ Darlene Adams
Chaplain Lavonne Lockwood
Grant Committee Anna Gillespie, Lindy Lively, Cyndee Perdue Moore
Membership Chair Pam Crawford, Anna Gillespie
Newsletter Editor Rosa Hall
Parliamentarian Mary Mattocks
PIF Representative Judy Marable
Pledge Leader June McKenzie
Publicity Committee Cyndee Perdue Moore, Anna Gillespie
Scholarship Committee Vickie Hammond, April Few, Joy Elder
Standing Rules Committee Lavonne Lockwood, Joy Elder
Sunshine Pam Crawford, Jane Reese
Website Cyndee Perdue Moore

Pin It on Pinterest